How To Remove Friend In PUBG?

PUBG is a great game to play with friends, but sometimes people leave the game or just stop playing. This can leave you stuck with someone on your team that you don’t want to play with anymore. Also, you can play games with random people. But, you do not know who will coordinate with you and who will not. Therefore, you need a feature that helps you in removing the people easily in simple steps. In this article, we will show you how to remove friend in PUBG.

How To Add Friends In PUBG?

How To Add Friends In PUBG?

Adding friends in PUBG is a great way to team up with people you know and increase your chances of winning. Here are the steps to add friends in PUBG, the steps are:

  • Open PUBG and click on the “Friends” tab at the bottom of the screen.
  • Tap on the “Add Friend” button in the top right corner of the screen.
  • Enter the name or Steam ID of the person you want to add as a friend and click on “Add.”
  • The person will receive a notification that they have been added as a friend by you.
  • They can then accept or decline your invitation by clicking on the “Friend Request” tab in their Friends menu.

With the above-mentioned steps, you can add friends on PUBG Mobile 2022 in simple steps. 

How To Remove Friends On PUBG Mobile 2022?

PUBG Mobile is a fun game to play with friends, but what happens when one of your friends becomes a hindrance? Here are the steps on how to remove a friend in PUBG Mobile

  • Open PUBG Mobile and go to the “Friends” tab. 
  • Tap on the friend you want to remove and select “Remove”. 
  • A pop-up will appear asking if you’re sure you want to remove this friend. Tap “Remove” again to confirm.

If you are looking for how to remove friend in PUBG, then you are at the right place. Here I will guide you through the simple process. This is a great feature provided on PUBG. 

Why Do You Need To Remove Friend In PUBG?

PUBG, or PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, is a hugely popular online multiplayer game. It is so popular, in fact, that it’s been called a “killer app” for the gaming industry. But despite its popularity, there are some aspects of the game that players find frustrating. One of these is the fact that you can’t remove friend in PUBG.

There are several reasons why you might want to remove friends from your PUBG list. Maybe they are constantly teaming up with other players and killing you when you’re trying to make a run for it. Or they are just not very good at the game and you would rather play with people who have a better chance of winning. Maybe you’ve simply outgrown your friendship with that person and don’t want them in your life anymore.

How To Block Someone In PUBG Mobile?

PUBG Mobile is a hugely popular game, and as with any online game, there are bound to be people you don’t want to play with. Maybe someone is harassing you, or maybe they’re just really bad at the game. Whatever the reason, here you can check out how to block someone in PUBG Mobile

  • The first step is to open up the main menu by tapping the icon in the top left corner of the screen. 
  • Then, scroll down and tap “Settings”
  • Next, scroll down and tap “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds”. This will open up a list of options for the game. Scroll down and tap “Blocked players”
  • Finally, tap the “+” button in the top right corner of the screen and enter the player’s name that you want to block.

Congratulations! You have completed the procedure of how to block someone in PUBG. These are the simple and easy steps that you need to follow to remove your friend permanently on PUBG Mobile 2022. 

How To Delete Friends On PUBG Mobile?

How To Delete Friends On PUBG 
Mobile?

PUBG Mobile is a game that can be enjoyed by people of all ages. Though it can be a lot of fun, it can also be frustrating when you have players on your friend’s list that you no longer want to play with. Thankfully, deleting friends on PUBG Mobile is a relatively easy process. 

  • The first step is to open the Friends List tab. 
  • This can be found in the main menu at the bottom of the screen. 
  • Once you have opened the Friends List tab, you will need to select the player that you would want to delete. 
  • Once you have selected the player that you would like to delete, there will be three icons at the bottom of the screen. 
  • The icons are in the shape of a person, a gear wheel, and a trash can.

These simple steps will help you to delete friends on PUBG easily. Just simply follow the above-mentioned procedure and delete your friends.

If you also want to know how to delete PUBG account permanently, then you can read out.

Is It Possible To Remove Friends In PUBG Mobile?

Yes, it is very much possible to remove friends on PUBG Mobile. One of the main ways that PUBG Mobile can consume your life is by filling up your friend’s list with people you don’t really know. And before you know it, you’re spending more time playing the game than you are living your life.  

The good news is that there is a way to remove friend in PUBG Mobile. All you have to do is go to your friends’ list, select the friend that you want to remove, and then hit the delete button.

Can I Add Friend Again After Removing From PUBG?

Yes, you can add them back as a friend after removing them from the game. However, it is important to keep in mind that if you remove someone as a friend, they will no longer be able to see your profile or send you messages. 

How Do You Unfriend Or Block In PUBG?

If you want to unfriend or block someone in PUBG, then you need to follow the above-mentioned steps. We have explained the procedure in an easy manner that will help you get rid of your unfavorite person on PUBG